2000-2004 Administrative Directory

NAME, CHARGE, AND E-MAIL ADDRESS

José Luis Franco Rodríguez
President
jfranco@uach.mx

Jimmy D'zul Góngora
Assistant to the President
jdzul@uach.mx

Luis Alfonso Rivera Soto
Vice-president
lriver@uach.mx

Alma Patricia Hernández Rodríguez
Provost of Academic Affairs
phernan@uach.mx

Mario Alfonso Sáenz Chaparro
Provost of Administration
msaenz@uach.mx

Manuel Reyes Cortés
Provost of Extensión and Outreach
mreyes@uach.mx

Guillermo Villalobos Villalobos
Provost of Research and Graduate Studies
gvilla@uach.mx

Arturo Leal Bejarano
Provost of Planning and Institutional Development
aleal@uach.mx

Carlos Sáenz García
Attorney
csaenz@uach.mx

Miguel Ruíz Esparza Medina
Director of Teacher's College
mruiz@uach.mx

Fernando José Aguirre Ceballos
Chaiman of Information Technologies
faguirre@uach.mx

Primo Alberto González Arzate
Chairman of Athletics
pgonzale@uach.mx

Martha Guadalupe Canales Leyva
Chairman of External Financing
mcanales@uach.mx

Héctor Antonio Padilla Díaz
Director of Internal Audit
apadilla@uach.mx

Martín Zermeño Muñoz
Chairman of Social Communications and Public Affairs
mzermeno@uach.mx

Pompeyo Eduardo Portillo Edwards
Chairman of Construction, Maintenance, and Service
pportill@uach.mx